VDHred475
Dr. Gerhard Finckh, Leitender Direktor
gerhard.finckh@stadt.wuppertal.de
Heidemarie Hübschen, Sekretariat
heidemarie.huebschen@stadt.wuppertal.de
Dr. Antje Birthälmer, Stellv. Direktorin
Telefon 0202/563-2384
antje.birthaelmer@stadt.wuppertal.de
Marion Meyer, Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon 0202/563-2552
Dr. Beate Eickhoff  
Telefon 0202/563-2471
info.museum@stadt.wuppertal.de
Carmen Klement, Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon 0202/563-4503
carmen.klement@stadt.wuppertal.de
Brigitte Müller, Ausstellungsmanagement
Telefon 0202/563-2733
brigitte.mueller@stadt.wuppertal.de
Andreas Iglhaut, Restaurierung
Telefon 0202/563-6231, Telefax 0202/563-8091
Udo Garweg, Bibliothek
Telefon 0202/563-2402
udo.garweg@stadt.wuppertal.de
Julia Dürbeck, Museumspädagogik
Telefon 0202/478 4105
julia.duerbeck@stadt.wuppertal.de
Eva Djokic, Rechnungswesen
Telefon 0202/563-4682
eva.djokic@stadt.wuppertal.de
Fotoarchiv
vdhm.fotoarchiv@stadt.wuppertal.de

Team

1M2H Logo green 200
Information 0202/563-6231
Nicole Schey, Verwaltungsleitung
Telefon 0202/563-7213
nicole.schey@stadt.wuppertal.de
Dr. Beate Eickhoff, Kuratorin
Telefon 0202/563-2471
beate.eickhoff@stadt.wuppertal.de